get it here:
Listen at
release date:

June 01, 2004


Music to Watch Sheep By

  • Crisps and Irn Bru
  • Two Steps Back
  • I Had to Dump Avril (Cause She Stole My...)
  • Top of the World
  • Last Night You Died on Your Arse
  • Shoot Me Down
  • Complicated
  • I Heard You Say
  • Six Feet Deep
  • Hideaway
  • Walk Away
  • The Plan